Contact

Contact Viisi Expats

Schedule your own free telephonic appointment

Please complete this form to schedule a telephonic appointment yourself. You will have access to the advisor’s calendar. This form can only be filled out if you are an expat living in The Netherlands.
If you are Dutch and living abroad, please fill out this form

Find us here

Comeniusstraat 4F
1817 MS Alkmaar

020-8118800
alkmaar@viisi.nl

Almere

Mandelaplein 1
1314 CG Almere

020-8118800
almere@viisi.nl

Piet Mondriaanplein 13
3812 GZ Amersfoort

033-2015810
amersfoort@viisi.nl

Van Heuven Goedhartlaan 13
1181 LE Amstelveen

020-8118800
amstelveen@viisi.nl

Meester Treublaan 7
1097 DP Amsterdam

020-8118800
amstel@viisi.nl

Amsterdam North

Kraanspoor 50
1033 SE Amsterdam

020-8118800
amsterdamnoord@viisi.nl

Amsterdam Singel

Singel 250
1016 AB Amsterdam

020-8118800
singel@viisi.nl

Gustav Mahlerplein 2
1082 MA Amsterdam

020-8118800
zuidas@viisi.nl

Surinameplein 124 
1058 GV Amsterdam

020-8118800 
hello@viisi.nl

Apeldoorn

Het Rietveld 55A 
7321 CT Apeldoorn

030-3071280 
hello@viisi.nl

Arnhem

Nieuwe Stationsstraat 20 
6811 KS Arnhem

030-3071280 
arnhem@viisi.nl

Breda

Ceresstraat 1
4811 CA Breda

010-3133990
breda@viisi.nl

Burgwal 47
2611 GG Delft

015-2061103
delft@viisi.nl

Den Bosch

Stationsplein 91 & 105
5211 BM Den Bosch

030-3071280
hello@viisi.nl

Eindhoven

Kennedyplein 200
5611 ZT Eindhoven

030-3071280
eindhoven@viisi.nl

Enschede

Capitool 10
7521 PL Enschede

030-3071280 
hello@viisi.nl

Groningen

Paterswoldeweg 806
9728 BM Groningen

020-8118800
groningen@viisi.nl

Nieuwe Gracht 3 
2011 NB Haarlem

023-2050360 
haarlem@viisi.nl

Louis Couperusplein 2 
2514 HP Den Haag

070-7111011 
denhaag@viisi.nl

Olympia 1a
1213 NS Hilversum

015-2061103
hilversum@viisi.nl

Saturnusstraat 46-62
2132 HB Hoofddorp

020-8118800
hoofddorp@viisi.nl

Schipholweg 103
2316 XC Leiden

071-2073721
leiden@viisi.nl

Leidsche Rijn

Parijsboulevard 209
3541 CS Utrecht

030-3071280
leidscherijn@viisi.nl

Vasteland 78
3011 BN Rotterdam

010-3133990
rotterdam@viisi.nl

Tilburg

He Laken 12-14
5038 JL Tilburg

030-3071280
hello@viisi.nl

Arthur v Schendelstraat 650 
3511 MJ Utrecht

030-3071280 
utrecht@viisi.nl

Zwolle

Grote Voort 293-A
8041 BL Zwolle

030-3071280
zwolle@viisi.nl