Contact

Contact Viisi Expats

Schedule your own free telephonic appointment

Please complete this form to schedule a telephonic appointment yourself. You will have access to the advisor’s calendar. This form can only be filled out if you are an expat living in The Netherlands.
If you are Dutch and living abroad, please fill out this form

Find us here

Comeniusstraat 4F
1817 MS Alkmaar

020-8118800
alkmaar@viisi.nl

Almere

Busplein 36-38
1315 KV Almere

020-8118800
almere@viisi.nl

Piet Mondriaanplein 13
3812 GZ Amersfoort

033-2015810
amersfoort@viisi.nl

Van Heuven Goedhartlaan 13
1181 LE Amstelveen

020-8118800
amstelveen@viisi.nl

Meester Treublaan 7
1097 DP Amsterdam

020-8118800
amstel@viisi.nl

Amsterdam North (Noord)

Kraanspoor 50
1033 SE Amsterdam

020-8118800
amsterdamnoord@viisi.nl

Surinameplein 124
1058 GV Amsterdam

020-8118800
hello@viisi.nl

Gustav Mahlerplein 2
1082 MA Amsterdam

020-8118800
zuidas@viisi.nl

Burgwal 47
2611 GG Delft

015-2061103
delft@viisi.nl

Coming soon!
Viisi Eindhoven

020-8118800
eindhoven@viisi.nl

Nieuwe Gracht 3
2011 NB Haarlem

023-2050360
haarlem@viisi.nl

Louis Couperusplein 2
2514 HP Den Haag

070-7111011
denhaag@viisi.nl

Olympia 1a
1213 NS Hilversum

015-2061103
hilversum@viisi.nl

Saturnusstraat 46-62
2132 HB Hoofddorp

020-8118800
hoofddorp@viisi.nl

Schipholweg 103
2316 XC Leiden

071-2073721
leiden@viisi.nl

Hofplein 20
3032 AC Rotterdam

010-3133990
rotterdam@viisi.nl

Arthur Van Schendelstraat 650
3511 MJ Utrecht

030-3071280
utrecht@viisi.nl